ou’R’ – Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

I will be sharing my knowledge on R programming and statistics from today via my blog. I was learning R for quite sometime, but after every weekend or 2 days so I was unable to remember all the stuffs that I gone through. I was influenced by few connections from Linkedin and I decided documenting what I know and sharing it with the rest of the Data Science enthusiast will help me out to remember stuffs. I will start my first post from tomorrow March 2,2018 and please feel free to correct me if am wrong at any point of time.

Thanks to WordPress for making it zero cost !

Note: Excuse me, for my language 🙂

Best way to learn new things on your own is sharing your knowledge with the world

Headsup:
http://sharpsightlabs.com/blog/r-recommend-data-science/

Courtesy: sharpsightlabs

Leave a comment